Current Releases

Coming Soon

The Music & Collections

The Band


We’re committed to full-spectrum expression.

The music is us, we are the music and everything we produce has our blood running through it. We believe music is an alchemy medium and with that in mind, we strive to keep our music authentic and pure. Our intention is for those who interact with our music to feel the honesty with which the work was created. We consider it a privilege to do what we do, and although we don’t take ourselves too seriously, we are deeply committed to the truth in our music.

The band consists of Shannon Denise Evans (vocals | co-composer), Dylan J. Glatthorn (vocals | keyboards | piano | co-composer), Andy Rinn Martinek (drums | electronic arts), Jeff Koch (bass) and Paul Maddison (guitar). Our sound is impassioned, authentic rock at its core.

_Cropped_E_264A7472_1re copy

The Merch

Apparel & Accessories

Tour & Gigs

  • No upcoming events scheduled yet. Stay tuned!